Annuities

Annuities

Annuities may be convenient for people wishing to receive a periodic, regular amount at some point in their life. You must first deposit or save money that will then be used to generate these regular payments.

For example, you are no doubt familiar with the Régie des rentes du Québec (RRQ). The principle here is to make contributions over a certain period of time (active life) and, then, to make regular (monthly) withdrawals upon reaching a certain age.

For more detailed information, please contact us!
 

 
* Mutual funds are distributed through Group Cloutier investments. Please note that mutual funds are not guaranteed. Their values change frequently and past value is not an indication of future performance. Please read the prospectus before investing.

Rentes

Rentes

Les rentes peuvent être pratiques pour ceux qui aimeraient recevoir un montant régulier, de façon périodique à un certain moment dans leur vie. Il faut d’abord déposer ou d’accumuler une somme qui sera ensuite utilisée pour produire ces versements réguliers.

Par exemple, vous connaissez sûrement la Régie des rentes du Québec (RRQ). Le principe est de cotiser pendant une période de temps (vie active) et ensuite de retirer ces sommes de façon périodique (mensuellement) lorsqu’on arrive à un certain âge.

Pour plus de détails, contactez-nous!
 

 
* Les fonds communs sont distribués par l’entremise de Groupe Cloutier investissements. Veuillez prendre note que les fonds communs ne sont pas garantis. Leur valeur fluctue souvent et leur valeur passée n’est pas une indication de leur rendement futur. Veuillez lire le prospectus avant d’investir.